18 replies to this topic

#1 H13rarchy

H13rarchy

Fresh Meat

• Members
  • 14 posts
  • LocationDallas, TX

Posted 24 April 2014 - 10:27 AM

Hello everyone just wanted to introduce myself. Name's Steven, in my mid 20`s and owner of a 2012 Mustang GT 6spd. Only mods at the moment are JLT cai, Bama 93 race tune, and SLP axlebacks. Plan on doing a little more but nothing too crazy since it is my daily driver and I plan on trading up in a few years. I've taken several auto classes and even worked as a mechanic for awhile. Now I'm a systems analyst for a major high end clothing and retail company, not sure how that happened. I'm from mesquite but moved around a lot growing up and just recently moved back to the dfw area. Seems like I'm rambling a bit now so I'll shut up. It's nice to meet everyone and hope see y'all at the meet-up/dyno day.

2012 Mustang GT 5.0 6SPD

Performance Mods: JLT C.A.I., SLP Muffler Deletes, Bama 93 Octane Race Tune

Exterior Mods: Taillight Blackout Panels, Fog Light Deletes

#2 David

David

Administrator

• Administrators
  • 174 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 10:35 AM

Hey Steven,

Welcome abroad! So any exterior mods or are they all power related? What do you plan to upgrade to?

And yeah, the meet should be fun.

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5SE
Mods: BullyDog GT Tuner, Nismo Catback Exhaust, RacingLine Y-Pipe, Stillen Underdrive Pulley, AEM CAI, RacingLine Front/Rear Endlinks + Strut Bar, Stillen Rear Sway Bar + Body Kit and Orange/White Interior LED's.

Quote of the day: "i like sport car fast but i have none don't know howto drive"

#3 Sampak

Sampak

FreeBay Booster

• Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 24 April 2014 - 10:45 AM